Partager cet article sur Twitter

Open betas in Europe

Michelle Bu on January 22, 2014

Over the last year, we’ve launched betas—and added production users—in Australia, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, and Spain. We’ve also launched fully in the UK and Ireland.

Up to now, we’ve required an invite if you’re based in one of our beta countries. Starting today, anyone in a beta European country (Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, and Spain) can sign up without an invite. These countries are still in beta, but we’ve realized that they’re useful to enough people that we should allow anyone to sign up immediately.

We look forward to adding many more countries and continuing to launch across Europe over the course of 2014. As ever, please let us know if you have any feedback!

Accept payments with Stripe. Get started

You’re viewing our website for New Zealand, but it looks like you’re in the United States. Switch to the United States site